Locked My Car Keys Inside My Car… (EURDEP, 3 months)

And while I waited for very kind folks with the tools to swiftly break into my car, I sat at a bar waiting… which included a brief relapse into radiation monitoring land.  hence these few graphs:

The EURDEP data was pulled on April 23, 2017, and showed highly unusual abnormalities at some monitors, such as

Fleuris, Belgium, 3 months:

Fleuris_Belgium_3mo_April22_2017

Westerlo, Belgium, 3 month:

Westerlo_Belgium_3mo_April22_2017

Mannersdorf, Austria, 3 months:

Mannersdorf_Austria_3mo_April23_2017

Merson Anamur, Turkey, 3 months:

Mersin_Anamur_Turkey_3mo_April23_2017

Bankut, Hungary, 3 months:

Bankut_Hungary_3mo_April23_2017

T-Beta-Art & T-Alpha-Art @ Braakman, The Netherlands, 3 months:

Location just west of Antwerp:

TbetaArt_Europe_1mo_April22_2017

Note the timing of that spike in both total artificial beta & total alpha radiation… If you ever needed yet another indication that those drop-to-zero erroneous-looking values, such as in nearby Belgium at the same time, were due to nuclear fallout:

Braakman_NL_Talpha_Tbeta_3mo_April23_2017

In this next one I put 4 monitors together for the same week

composite4_1week_endingAPril23_2017

And now let’s just hope I won’t lock my car keys in my car again…

Another thing I looked at this week:

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Locked My Car Keys Inside My Car… (EURDEP, 3 months)

  1. Steve Callaghan says:

    Hi MVB,all those reductions,we worry for naught! LoL,thanks for the update.
    Locked keys in the car sux.
    All the best from a Scotland that’s getting the Arctic’s weather ☹️

  2. Pingback: Fleurus Blows Belgian Kisses to Bless the Air… While its Overlords Suck up to the House of Saud… | Allegedly Apparent Blog

Thank you for commenting. Your comment won't show until approved. Sometimes that can take awhile. - mvb

