Silhouettes on a Foggy Coast…

Another headline could have been, “Former FBI intelligence analyst:  NATO-HQ Belgium EXEMPT from counter-intelligence investigations by the FBI…“, but who would want to bring attention to non-fiction???

I linked to the same two blog posts ago, but perhaps it deserves to be repeated in its own blog post:

h/t:  http://www.washingtonsblog.com/2017/03/fired-fbi-whistleblower-israel-blackmails-congress-members-spy-israel-fbi-prohibited-investigations-turkey-uk-belgium.html

[Because almost nobody reads my blog anyhow, “it feels safe” …in my delusional stupor of late [those come and go…], to echo sites that shed light on seeming darkness… ].

Can’t help being fascinated by the “the land of chocolate and beer, currently occupied by Belgium“, in part because I grew up there.  And part of what’s fascinating for me is how it is possible to have a fantastic safe inspiring childhood, and know that many people are just living such ‘normal lives’ there, even within the mainstream academic and entertainment world, ánd giving their children similar awesome childhoods, …. still surrounded by what I now regard as a rather messed ‘situation’…

Some videos, at least the the first one I shared before in blogposts (… I pondered-out-loud in (Dec. 23. 2016) “Paris Attacks Part of a Gladio-style False Flag Strategy of Tension ??? (And other bits and pieces. A mix.) and (Oct. 26, 2016) A Mix of Fact & Fiction: EURDEP graphed radiation data, Daesh, the Brussels Bombings, LDH, ETC.:

In the next one, a large part is just about her story as an agent in the FBI

And I’m sure you can take it from there…

(Although Voltaire did warn us about certainties…)

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.