9/11 Truth + Conscious Co-Creation Paradigm = Cognitive Dissonance

Belgium, September 11, 2012

“We’ll know our disinformation program is complete
when everything the American public believes is false.”
— William Casey, CIA Director (1981-1987), in Staff Meeting Records, 1981.

(click image for where I plucked it from)

This post is intended as a ramble, to which my Disclaimer is fully applicable, as always.

For starters, there’s still my ‘Looking Back at the 9/11/2001 State-Terrorist Attacks: the official story is BULLSHIT’, posted September 2, 2011, an overview of what I think are relatively good resources on the topic.  When one actually takes the time to read one or more of the books, read the websites, and watch all the posted videos, then I think this would suffice (so I fancy) to bring ‘a believer of the mainstream official story’ to a point of at least not being so certain anymore.  If that’s too much, maybe these 5 funny minutes might infotain some awkward chuckle out of you? If the references in it don’t ring bells, however, you may still need to study them in the link provided in order to (perhaps?) ‘get it.’

Anyhow.  9/11… it’s one of those topics… like the JFK assassination, or the question who really was behind the Belgian Nijvel Gang’ (in Dutch: ‘Bende van Nijvel’) in the 1980s(On the latter, if you speak Dutch or French, check this Belgian Senate Commission Pdf. on operation Gladio and related darkness).   ;-/

I’m going to leave talking pointlessly to walls to others this year, and thus direct you to this well-done The Third Building Which Collapsed on 9/11 Was Not Hit By a Plane, posted on September 11, 2012 by WashingtonsBlog, as well as THIS and THAT by the same author(s). 

As seen on Facebook recently.

Yeah, perhaps sad, but more than ever, it feels pointless to raise the topic, regardless of which perspective those you’re with may hold.  Who cares the US government’s higher intelligence and air force echelons, as well as some insane wing of the Israeli secret service, may more than a bit likely have been deeply involved, complicit, in those horrendous acts of terrorism?  Who cares when neither Romney nor Obama have the slightest interest in getting to the bottom of this?  Perhaps it really is all very much too sinister, too certainty-shaking, far too dark for this era of “consciously co-creating our own reality”, this New Age … always just around the corner…?  2012!  Messages from angels.  Intergalactic downloads from Egyptian times.  Arcturian wisdom being centrifuged out of your fast-spinning chakras… Pleiadian guidance…  For damn sure the truth and nothing but the truth is setting us “free” as I post this…  Right?

( Beam me up, motha’f*ckers, what’s taking you so long!? )

How can I “enter that blissful gateway”, “celebrate the truth of this eternal now”, to truly come to live in “Heaven on Earth”, if I remain attached to traversing within that old world of what may or may not have happened?

As seen on Facebook recently…

Yeah… Although I don’t believe in guilt, I’m guilty as charged: I’m an optimist too, I believe in the vast possibilities of humanity, with peace and prosperity for all.  I do.   I too, very much, believe our perception plays a vast role in our experiential reality.

When I let go of fear, for example, often a spontaneous flow of events takes place that feels magical, confirming that when I’m open to the most wonderful and toss out all that stands in the way, more enjoyable realities manifest.  I’ve toyed around with enough positive creative visualisation techniques (although in the past usually not exactly for self-interest… :-/ ), various perception-shifting shamanic energy medicine techniques, and had my world view paradigm blown apart several times, that ‘I KNOW’ that there’s Truth to these formerly esoteric teachings.   As the sign at Ground Zero read:

Unconditional Love is Global Security.

Stating what it is we want helps us get there.  I know this is true in my own life.

As seen on Facebook recently…

Not really new, but Conscious Co-creation IS becoming the new paradigm, whether “our” (hahaha ‘our’) government issues debt-based currency, sends armed drones into far-away poverty-afflicted deserts, or blew up 2,977+ innocents on 9/11… or not.

I realize this is a “funny” way to talk about the 9/11 terrorist attacks.  Before we know it, we “called it in to learn an important lesson towards our embodied divinity”.  Sure.  F*ck… Sure.  Okay, I’ll admit it: If there is such a thing, then I’m complicit.  Voila.  By extension of the interconnectedness of all life in the universe… I guess I was directly involved in the planning, excecution and cover-up of the 9/11 terrorist attacks.    Unlike Khalid Sheikh Mohammed, you don’t have to waterboard me 183 times and threathen to kill my kids, to admit my profound complicity:  “I did it.”  Not sure how.  But, having signed documents I coundn’t even read under torturous conditions (which apparently is just dandy, case #433-434) in the past myself, I’ll take this path of least resistance:  ‘9/11?  Sorry.  I co-created that reality…’

Yeah.. It may have been Cheney too, and Mossad cronies, etc, and even you, too, but I can only speak for myself, so… so be it.  Please forgive me.  Gratitude!!!  “♥♥♥”

As seen on Facebook recently…

As seen on Facebook recently…

Only gratitude, right?   Is that what the 9/11 Truth movement is all about: Resisting admitting complicity?   Of course, I’m bullshitting, but when I apply the conscious co-creating paradigm to the literal (a la The Secret, etc.), and ponder that certain things are ‘factual’ (that those attacks happened and people died, for instance), then… it leaves me rather absurd options, imo.

(On a serious side-note, I think a ‘truth and reconciliation commission’ would be far better in the big picture than seeking vengeance to misguided madmen.)

I do actually post and share Facebook images like these (above, left, right, and below), myself, although generally without reference to horror.  Horror doesn’t get ‘likes’, nor ‘shares’.  It would be like “talking to a wall,” which… now I come to think of it… perhaps that’s is basically what Facebook boils down to, no?  It’s called a ‘wall’ for a reason…

(Didn’t mean to get cynical there…)    Quick, read this, SO AWESOME!!!   Here:

As seen on Facebook recently….

Okay, actually….   I was going to say something about those 9/11 attacks… I forgot what.  Three tabs were open in preparation of this post…

  • That funny line that slipped into the Washington Post on September 10, 2001…:

“[…] Located at Fort Leavenworth, Kan., the School for Advanced Military Studies [SAMS] is both a training ground and a think tank for some of the Army’s brightest officers. Officials say the Army chief of staff, and sometimes the Joint Chiefs of Staff, ask SAMS to develop contingency plans for future military operations.  […]   Of the Mossad, the Israeli intelligence service, the SAMS officers say: “Wildcard. Ruthless and cunning. Has capability to target U.S. forces and make it look like a Palestinian/Arab act.”  (Source)

  • Then I had this video in which those “five dancing (Mossad agents) Israelis” admit having been sent “to document the event,” and tons of other crazy evidence pointing towards an Israeli connection in this terrible terror ‘event’:   
  • Then there’s that “George W. Bush caught off guard 9-11 Question”, almost funny… :   

And, for closing, an unrelated quote, “for balance”:

The ideal tyranny is that which is ignorantly self-administered by its victims. The most perfect slaves are, therefore, those which blissfully and unawaredly enslave themselves. A truth’s initial commotion is directly proportional to how deeply the lie was believed. It wasn’t the world being round that agitated people, but that the world wasn’t flat. When a well-packaged web of lies has been sold gradually to the masses over generations, the truth will seem utterly preposterous and its speaker a raving lunatic.

                     — Dresden James (Donald James Wheal (1931-2008)

—–

Someday, I want to be that raving lunatic.  

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 9/11 Truth + Conscious Co-Creation Paradigm = Cognitive Dissonance

  1. Pingback: Dark Morning in Belgium | Allegedly Apparent Blog

Thank you for commenting. Your comment won't show until approved. Sometimes that can take awhile. - mvb

