Art Destruction

It’s a bad habit of critical people to destroy their creations because somehow they don’t find ‘m good enough.  Nicely written in a non-owning way, not?

In my search for images, I’ve come to regret I have outright tossed much of my past work. Not that they were any good, but it’s still too bad.  Sorta…  Here’s one I at least photographed before and after:

'Some angry cat... ' (?) (Before)

(After) I would call this one: 'Judged'

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for commenting. Your comment won't show until approved. Sometimes that can take awhile. - mvb

