Box #4 Thwarts Imperial Surveillance Grid.

February 11, 2012 -or- 12.19.19.2.7  in Mayan Long Count [Calendar Converter]

Nice, Box #4 arrived (see previous blogpost), strangely clearly left uninspected.  More clear signs that my world is heading in a good direction:  My fingerprints still match my fingers, I smile on my updated file photo taken in the airport at the DHS checkpoint, a dignified agent warmly welcomed me back home (something EUropean agents never do when I visit Belgium, I’ve noticed over the years), and for the first time in a decade… boxes mailed internationally … arrive unopened!   Unopened!!! Intact.  Respected.  2012!  The shift!  It just happened!   SO cool.  May the Force be with you as well.

To celebrate, here’s some Yoda Wisdom – All Quotes and Scenes From All Star Wars Movies…

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for commenting. Your comment won't show until approved. Sometimes that can take awhile. - mvb

