My DriveAbout Theme Song…

If I'm not mistaken this is some Light-Phased type of Red-Tailed Hawk, over Ogden, UT (Aug 13, 2011) - with swallow to the right. ;-) Photo by Michaël Van Broekhoven.

:-)    August 15, 2011 – Greetings from a deja-vu in lovely Park City, Utah (just flashing through – weee!).  Now I know what they call it ‘RUSH hour’… Salt Lake morning highway traffic was rather similar to a double shot expresso, I found.

Here’s to my current driveabout theme song:

.

.

..

.

“… Roamer, wanderer
Nomad, vagabond
Call me what you will

But I’ll take my time anywhere
Free to speak my mind anywhere
And I’ll redefine anywhere

Anywhere I roam
Where I lay my head is home

… And the earth becomes my throne
I adapt to the unknown
Under wandering stars I’ve grown
By myself but not alone
I ask no one …”

   — Wherever I May Roam, by Metallica:
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qq9PxuAsiR4   

Hell yeah!

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for commenting. Your comment won't show until approved. Sometimes that can take awhile. - mvb

