May 21 – Random Walk Through Cyber Park

Every hint of spring helps. May 21, 2011.

Park City, UT (USA) — Totally irrelevant blogpost.  It’s gorgeous out (party clouded in fact, and a whopping… 55 degrees Fahrenheit).

Danced my ass off on Main Street last night and finally caught up on sleep for the week, I think.  Nice to see some sunshine!  :-)  And here’s a blogpost without any mention of Fukushima, imagine that.

My brief morning walk through the cyber park showed: 224 earthquakes this week. Nothing unusual – it tends to fluctuate between 100 and 300, with spikes when there’s been a huge one with all its aftershocks, as shown in this random screenshot (taken March 16, 2011), showing an unusual 666 earthquakes that week (which includes the 9.0 off the coast of North-Eastern Japan on March 11):

Click to access most recent data from http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/recenteqsww/

I stroll on to Space Weather, for which my two sites of choice are http://www.spaceweather.com/ and  http://www.solarham.com/.  Sun Spot cycle 24 continues to be rather quiet, but even so, ‘Grandfather Sun’ showed an enormous filament of hot plasma and magnetism dancing yesterday, Check it out, CLICK TO WATCH (couple seconds on loop)

Plasma dolphin makes a jump. Click to watch. (Image May 20, 2011) Credit: NASA/Solar Dynamics Observatory

Okay… then I had a look at some of the world’s newspapers online.  Strange how much attention is being given to that end times nutcase and his followers.  (Hence, I’m posting all my (2) images with a devilish number theme here – noticed? )

As I see it, all times (past-present-future) occur both simultaneously and can be changed, but most “semi-now”-s, I’m a bit limited in my perception of reality to apply that knowledge.   Read some other snippets that I may use for a blog post later.  And before signing out, I check my blog statistics.  Nice.  108 views already.  Generally when I have over 100 before noon, it’s a 200+ day.  Traffic to my blog is strangely steady.  Almost doesn’t seem to matter if or what I post; in general, I’ve been getting between 100 and 250 views pretty much every day.

That 666-view spike exception was caused my May 1st blogpost about Obama supposedly killing Osama (bunch of propaganda bs in my opinion). Like I’m going to believe a president who not only fails to arrest the previous administration for conspiracy, mass murder and treason (9/11 and Iraq invasion for starters), but also continues and even expands the very policies and actions started by them, and now called targeted point blank assassination of an unknown unarmed man in his underpants… “justice”, and has the body dumped in the ocean right away.  Anyhow, a friend send me this quote and image the other day, which further supports the controlled demolition theory, one of the many achilles heels of the official fairy tale:

“2001 Edition of the National Fire Protection Association NFPA 921 Guide for Fire and Explosion Investigations.

18.3.2 – “High-Order Damage. High-order damage is characterized by shattering of the structure, producing small, pulverized debris. Walls, roofs, and structural members are splintered or shattered, with the building completely demolished. Debris is thrown great distances, possibly hundreds of feet. High-order damage is the result of rapid rates of pressure rise.”

Go back to bed, America, go back to bed…

About a dozen magpies [the bird known in Dutch as EKSTERS] are squaking [if that’s not a word, it is now] on the roof…  A bird “signs of spring” celebration party perhaps.

English: magpie / Dutch: ekster One of the few birds I grew up with that live here as well.

.

.

.

Must heed their call immediately

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for commenting. Your comment won't show until approved. Sometimes that can take awhile. - mvb

