What’s New? (4.29.2011)

  • To check radiation levels across the world, look for a good Geiger Counter, or learn to make sense of radiation units: explore my RADIOACTIVITY tab.
  • For the latest developments regarding the ongoing nuclear disaster, I’d explore my list of links of news sources: https://allegedlyapparent.wordpress.com/news/, which will be better organized in various subcategories as time goes by.
  • –> Also: a blog with updated and critical Fukushima news, which I checked myself every now and then, has been http://ex-skf.blogspot.com/ , which I mentioned in this post several days ago.
  • I just started to work on providing quality links on my CONSPIRACY page.  To find good ones might take some time, but at least the first steps have been taken.
  • My Bio/Contact page is now also up, with photos and all.  It’s a first draft, but it rings right to me.

Until some of these and other pages have been better developed, blogposts will be less frequent.

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for commenting. Your comment won't show until approved. Sometimes that can take awhile. - mvb

